Arif Hasan, Chairperson

Architect and urban planner. Visiting teacher at NED University, member Karachi Infrastructure Development Company Board, member Sind Government Heritage Committee, recipient of a number of international award.

Prof. Dr. Noman Ahmed

Dean NED University of Engineering and Technology Karachi. Recipient of national and international awards.

Fazal Noor

Dean, Chair Department of Architecture and Planning, Sir Syed University, Karachi.

Muhammad Younus

Director/Ex Officio; Architect and resident of Lyari – Karachi’s oldest working class area. A visiting faculty member of Department of Development Studies at NED University .

Mansoor Raza

Visiting faculty member at Department of Development Studies NED University .

Anis Danish

NGO Activist and trainer.

Abdul Jalil

Community Activist.

Mohammad Ali Fazil

NGO Activist.

Zahid Farooq

Joint Secretary/Ex Officio; Social activist, member of minority community and resident of an informal settlement.